Blogging Intro

Having been a small time writer, churning out pieces for my school, friends,  for the church the opportunity to blog meant a world wide audience, it ultimately meant that my work will be kept safe in the virtual world.

having lost so many awesome thoughts scribbled on a piece of paper or contained with a book lost in between shifting from one place to another a blog meant that a piece could be worked on in transit saved for proofreading and editing when i am settled. Thus I had to blog.

I write from a personal experience and view and for my blog i have tried not to write any fictional stuff on my blog, a notion that i will be changing in the next phase of my blogging career.

For the next year I hope to write each day and reach out to awesome followers and last but not least improve my blogging act…

#myStoryMyOwnWords

One thought on “Blogging Intro

Leave a Reply

